A New Day for Israeli Foreign Policy? Exclusive briefing by Mitvim Institute.

The Mitvim Institute invites you to a special briefing on the opportunities and challenges facing Israel’s new government in advancing relations with the Middle East, Europe, and the Mediterranean.

The briefing will feature Dr. Gil Murciano, Prof. Elie Podeh, Former Member of Knesset Ksenia Svetlova, Dr. Maya Sion Tzidkiyahu, Dr. Lior Lehrs and Ambassador (ret.) Michael Harari.

Monday, 21 June 21, via Zoom, 17:00 Israel time, 16:00 (CEST), 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time (US).

Register here.

Mailing ListContact UsSupport Mitvim